Clients & Feedback

—  Who I’ve worked with and what they’re saying

 

Hospitality Clients


swissotel funemployed family rad nomad
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 11.05.17 AM.png
kimpton hotels funemployed family rad nomad
novotel+funemployed+family+rad+nomad
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 11.02.49 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 10.37.17 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.40.39 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-31 at 2.25.46 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-31 at 2.32.39 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.38.53 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 7.46.44 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.37.20 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-31 at 2.27.02 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 1.05.38 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.38.07 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 12.59.20 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.38.26 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 7.50.40 PM.png
 
 

Product Clients


Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 10.43.22 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 10.16.42 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 10.15.12 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 5.09.39 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.40.07 AM.png
Screen+Shot+2019-07-03+at+10.18.05+AM.jpg
rhinoshield.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 10.45.31 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 5.08.48 PM.png
 
 

Media & Tourism Features


Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 10.46.24 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 11.23.16 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 11.20.52 AM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 3.32.20 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 3.28.16 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 3.30.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 3.26.37 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-03 at 3.31.52 PM.png
 
 

What They’re Saying


WOW I absolutely LOVE the vlog! I can’t thank you enough for the quick turn around and your attention to detail on this whole collab – sometimes I find myself chasing collaboration guests for content and you went above and beyond! I’ve just shared the vlog link to the local team here and everyone is loving it – when I do post any of your content, in addition to giving your page the photo credit I will include the vlog link as well, it’s just done so well!
— Social Media Manager, Loews Hotel Chicago
Working with Ben was a breeze. He was nothing but professional. He delivered more than what was asked and expected and we genuinely appreciate that.
— Marketing Team, COAST Boracay
You have been the best marketing partnership in a while, and I wish you good luck for the rest of your projects.
— Owner, Villa Ixora, French Polynesia
We can’t wait to use the photos for our marketing collaterals because they are just so beautiful!
— Marketing Team, COAST Boracay
It was a real pleasure to be able to work with Ben. He was a great and professional partner. He puts effort and passion into his work of great quality images and videos, delivered on time. And the best thing is he really knew the concept of our brand without me giving him directions or thoughts. Professional at its best!
— Marketing Communications Manager, Grand Mirage Bali
It was great working with the Lutz family, they were very thoughtful and fast in their deliverables. I
would be more then happy to host them again.
— Operations Manager, Under the Stars Luxury Apartments, Boracay
We can feel how much passion is put into his work! Not all online influencers can manage to send a schedule of their deliverables and stick to it. Ben always did that and always beyond!
— Marketing Team, COAST Boracay
I wanted to thank you again for this great partnership. You totally met my needs and offered professional quality work within a quick turnaround. The social media consulting has been great too!
— Owner, Villa Ixora, French Polynesia
Ben has shown absolute professional manners since the day he approached for collaboration to the day the final products were delivered. Work delivery as promised and transparent communication are what I appreciate most.
— Marketing Executive, Le Meridien Hotels
I just saw the stories you guys posted and I absolutely love them! Thank you once again for collaborating with us! Hope we will have the chance to collaborate again in the future!
— Marketing Team, RhinoShield
 

NOTE: Most reviews above were written for photography, videography and social media consulting services for The FUNemployed Family, in which Ben (aka The Rad Nomad) was the sole content creator & consultant.